FAMILY
WEEKENDS
1 or 2 days

Only on reservation

Reservation

Share this page
Twitter Facebook Google + Email

Presentation

Relive the greatest moments of the space conquest by simulating a mission on board our shuttle. Training, briefings, experiments, we put everything in place so you can discover the life of astronauts. Children and adults live this unforgettable space adventure together!

 Live the life of an astronaut for a weekend!

See our prices 

One Day

Meal not included

 

Experience the life of an astronaut for a day. Choose your mission!

You'll wear an astronaut's suit for a few hours. You'll be able to successfully complete your mission thanks to your training on our simulators. Ready for take-off? 3, 2, 1…

Check availability

Only on reservation

ISS Mission

1 day

Visit our interactive multimedia show and train on two of our simulators: the multi-axis chair and the Moonwalk and Marswalk XP are on the program for your astronaut day. You'll learn a great deal about living in space from the experience.

Ariane Mission

1 day

Visit the interactive multimedia show and test three of our astronaut training simulators. The multi-axis chair, the Moonwalk and Marswalk XP, the rotating chair and a microrocket workshop will make your space day unlike any other. Welcome aboard! Prepare for immediate lift-off.

2 Days

Lodging & meals included 

 

A complete family weekend to plunge into the world of astronauts.

Two days of training to turn your family into a real space crew. Will you take the challenge? Simulators, experiments, rocket building... the challenge will be thrilling.

 

Check availability

 

Only on reservation

Soyouz Mission

2 days

Train like an astronaut on our simulators, explore the fascinating world of astronomy and build your own rocket... The launch pad is waiting and your rocket is ready for lift-off! You'll learn everything about space during your immersion in the astronauts' way of life.

Discovery Mission

2 days

Board the space shuttle for a space mission! Lift-off, orbiting, satellite release, docking with the ISS and return to Earth. But before, train on our simulators (multi-axis chair, rotating chair, Moonwalk/Marswalk XP, zero-gravity wall) and build your own microrocket.

WEEKENDS
FAMILLE 
1 ou 2 jours 

Uniquement sur réservation

Je réserve mes places

Partage cette page
Twitter Facebook Google + Email

Présentation

Revivez un des grands moments de la conquête spatiale en simulant une mission à bord de notre navette. Entraînement, briefings, expériences, tout est mis en œuvre pour que vous découvriez la vie des astronautes. Petits et grands participent ensemble à cette aventure spatiale inoubliable !

Dans la peau d’un astronaute le temps d’un week-end !

Réservation uniquement du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h

Voir nos tarifs

1 Jour

Repas non compris

 

Une journée pour vivre le quotidien des astronautes. Choisissez votre mission !

Pendant quelques heures vous endossez le costume des astronautes. Grâce à votre entraînement sur nos simulateurs, vous serez à même de mener votre mission à son terme. Prêts pour le décollage ? 3, 2, 1… 

Voir disponibilités

Uniquement sur réservation

Mission ISS

1 jour

Visitez notre parcours spectacle interactif et entraînez-vous sur deux de nos simulateurs: chaise multiaxes et marche lunaire/martienne sont au programme de votre journée d'astronaute. Une expérience qui vous permettra d'en savoir plus sur les conditions de vie dans l'espace.

Mission Ariane

1 jour

Visitez notre parcours spectacle interactif et testez trois de nos simulateurs d'entraînement des astronautes. Chaise multiaxes, marche lunaire et martienne, chaise rotative, mais aussi un atelier de construction de fusées pour vous faire vivre une journée spatiale pas comme les autres. Bienvenue à bord! Décollage immédiat.

2 Jours

Hébergement & repas compris 

 

Un weekend complet en famille pour s’immerger dans l’univers des astronautes.

Deux jours d’entraînement pour faire de toute votre famille une équipe d’astronautes confirmés. Relèverez-vous le défi ? Simulateurs, exercices, construction de fusées… la tâche s’annonce passionnante!

Voir les disponibilités

Uniquement sur réservation

Mission Soyouz

2 jours

Entraînez-vous comme les astronautes sur nos simulateurs, découvrez l'univers fascinant de l'astronomie, construisez votre propre fusée, ... Le pas de tir est à votre portée et votre fusée prête à décoller! L'espace n'aura plus de secret pour vous après ce séjour en immersion dans la peau d'un astronaute.

Mission Discovery

2 jours

Embarquez à bord de la navette pour une mission spatiale! Décollage, mise en orbite, largage de votre satellite, arrimage à l'ISS et retour sur Terre. Mais avant cela, entraînez-vous sur nos simulateurs (chaise multiaxes, chaise rotative, marche lunaire et martienne, mur d'impesanteur) et construisez votre microfusée.